Board of Directors

New Executive Committee for the FHCQ

Large ce fhcq 2022 nom

The Federation's new Board of Directors, formed at the 2022 AGM, met on June 20 to elect the members of the Executive Committee. The Board selected Dominique Pion (The Source) to chair the Board for the coming year. Patricia M. Gagné (La montagne verte) was elected as Vice-President. Robert Gratton (Haute Rive d'Aylmer) was reappointed as Treasurer and Line Beauséjour (Mon toit) was appointed Secretary of the Board.

The other members of the Board of Directors are Thierno Souleymane Diallo (Mile-End), Blé Philippe Tapé (Cloverdale Village), Pierrette Trudel (Côte-des-Neiges Village), Melissa Duclos (Olymphia) and René Donais (Castelnau-Casgrain).