2022 AGM

New Board of Directors

Large nouveau ca 2022

FHCQ Board of Directors has five new directors following elections held at the 2022 AGM on May 27 and 28.

Thierno Souleymane Diallo (Mile-End) and Blé Philippe Tapé (Cloverdale Village) joined the Board of Directors of the Federation. They were elected by acclamation to the positions reserved for directors of member cooperatives. The treasurer of the outgoing team, Robert Gratton (Haute Rive d'Aylmer), was also elected by acclamation in the first round reserved for co-op directors.

In the second round, open to all candidates, Pierrette Trudel (Village Côte-des-Neiges) was elected for a two-year term. The other three elected were Melissa Duclos (Olymphia), Line Beauséjour (Mon toit) and René Donais (Castelnau-Casgrain).

The latter three were elected to one-year terms in positions left vacant following the resignations of Mathieu Riendeau (Alfred-Rouleau), Véronique Lamarre-Tremblay (La légende) and Julie Gonthier-Brazeau (Coup double).

Patricia M. Gagné (Le Réverbère and La Montagne verte) and Dominique Pion (La Source) complete the board of directors.

The members of the executive committee will be determined at the first board meeting.